6f2e479958 · feat(reports): store and browse report artifacts · Updated 2026-11-06 12:27:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?