b5dda5ed97 · test: update video generation tests for queued jobs and gallery redirects · Updated 2026-09-03 17:04:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?